لماذا يجب أن تتم زراعة الشعر

مثل الصحة والشباب ، يأخذ معظمنا حياته بسهولة ، حتى يرحلوا … بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، ستساعد زراعة الشعر شعرك على أن يبدو أكثر كثافة وأكثر كثافة. إذا كان فقدان الشعر أو الصلع يزعجك حقًا ، فإن إجراء زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف يمكن أن يكون وسيلة للشعور بمزيد من الثقة بشأن مظهرك.

إجراءات زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف

كيف يعمل هذا الإجراء؟ عمليات زرع FUE غير مزعجة نسبيًا ويتم إجراؤها تحت التخدير الموضعي لتقليل المضاعفات أو الحاجة إلى الإقامة الطويلة. العملية بسيطة وسريعة للغاية ، وفي الغالبية العظمى من الحالات ، لا توجد مضاعفات لتطبيق FUE لمعظم المرضى الذين يمكنهم العودة إلى العمل في اليوم التالي. يتم إجراء زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف FUE تحت المجهر من قبل محترفين ذوي خبرة لضمان الدقة المطلقة وللمساعدة في إنشاء خط شعر طبيعي قدر الإمكان. FUE هي تقنية أحدث وعلى عكس إجراءات زراعة الشعر الأخرى ، تعمل زراعة الشعر FUE على أساس الشعر الفردي. تؤخذ كل شعرة كوحدة كاملة مع الغدد اللازمة ثم يتم زرعها في المنطقة الجديدة. على الرغم من أن الإجراء أقل توغلاً ، إلا أنه معقد للغاية ويمكن أن يتسبب ذلك في أن تستغرق عملية FUE وقتًا أطول قليلاً من طريقة FUE. من خلال أخذ المزيد من الوقت ، يتم تقصير وقت الاسترداد وزيادة مستويات النجاح. في حين لا يترك أي إجراء ندبات ، فإن ندوب FUE تقتصر على البقع الصغيرة التي تصبح غير مرئية بعد نمو الشعر القصير.

اتصل لتحليل زراعة الشعر

مراحل زراعة الشعر

باستخدام FUE ، نعرض البصيلات لأقل ضرر ممكن ، وهذا يعطي كل شعر مزروع أفضل فرصة للبقاء على قيد الحياة. نظرًا لأن بصيلات الشعر تؤخذ من منطقة شعر لا تتأثر بـ DHT ، الهرمون الذي يسبب الصلع الذكوري ، لا يتأثر الشعر الجديد ولا يتعرض لنفس أنماط تساقط الشعر. من هو المناسب لزراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف؟ تعتبر زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف في الأساس حلاً لمكافحة الصلع الذكوري النموذجي ، والذي يؤثر عادةً على الصدغ والتاج ، مما يترك الرجال (وأحيانًا النساء) بشعر على مؤخرة وجوانب الرأس ، ولكن ليس في أي مكان آخر. ليس كل شخص مرشحًا مناسبًا لعلاج FUE ، حيث يمكن لعوامل مثل حجم تساقط الشعر ونوع الشعر (أي مستقيم / مموج / أفرو) أن تحدد طريقة الزراعة الأنسب. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة المزيد عن علاجات زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف وكيفية عملها وما إذا كانت هذه هي أفضل طريقة لاستعادة شعرك بعد تساقط الشعر ، فاتصل بنا اليوم لترتيب استشارة خالية من المتاعب. بصفتنا مركز هير في تركيا ، نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لكوننا صادقين وموثوقين ، ونعد عملائنا دائمًا بتقديم الحل الأنسب لتقديم أفضل النتائج على أساس فردي. من يمكنه إجراء زراعة الشعر؟ أي شخص ، رجال ونساء لديهم شعر كافٍ على جانب ومؤخرة الرأس ويعانون من مناطق فارغة في الرأس ، هم المرشحين المناسبين لهذه العملية. في عيادتنا ، نحدد ما إذا كنت مرشحًا مناسبًا لزراعة الشعر بعد فحص طبيبنا المتخصص. يجب عليك الاتصال بنا للحصول على استشارة مجانية وفورية.

لماذا يجب زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف

هل تفضل زراعة الشعر بالاقتطاف؟ على الرغم من أن تطور زراعة الشعر يعود إلى العصور القديمة ، إلا أن زراعة الشعر في العالم بدأت في التسعينيات. بعد عام 2007 ، تم استبدال FUE بزراعة الشعر. تقنية FUE هي أكثر طرق زراعة الشعر شيوعًا لأنها تظهر تعافيًا أسرع وتؤدي إلى وقت أقصر مقارنة بالتقنيات الأخرى.

اتصل لتحليل زراعة الشعر

hair transplant in turkey

Why Hair Transplantation Should Be Done

Like health and youth, most of us takes our life easily, until they’re gone… For most people, hair transplant will help your hair to look fuller and have more density. If hair loss or balding really bothers you, the FUE Hair transplant procedure can be a way to feel more confident about your appearance.

Fue Hair Transplant Procedures

How Does The Procedure Work? FUE transplants are relatively unobtrusive and are performed under local anesthesia to reduce complications or the need for extended stay. The process is very simple and fast, and in the vast majority of cases, FUE application has no complications for most patients who can return to work the next day. FUE hair transplant is performed under a microscope by experienced professionals to ensure absolute precision and to help create a hairline as natural as possible. FUE is a newer technique and unlike other hair transplant procedures, FUE hair transplant works on an individual hair basis. Each hair is taken as a complete unit with necessary glands and then transplanted into the new area. Although less invasive, the procedure is very complex and this can cause a FUE procedure to take slightly longer than the FUE method. By taking more time, recovery time is shortened and success levels increase. While no procedure leaves scars, the scars of FUE are limited to small spots that become invisible after a short hair growth.

Contact For Hair Transplant Analysis
Fue-hair-transplant-clinic-
fue-hair-transplant-in-turkey

Hair Transplant Stages

Using FUE, we expose the follicles to as little damage as possible, and this gives every transplanted hair the best chance of survival. Since follicles are taken from a hair area that is not affected by DHT, the hormone that causes male pattern baldness, new hair is not affected and not exposed to the same hair loss patterns. Who is Suitable For FUE Hair Transplant? FUE hair transplant is primarily a solution to combat male pattern baldness, which usually affects the temples and crown, leaving men (and sometimes women) with hair on the back and sides of the head, but nowhere else. Not everyone is a suitable candidate for FUE treatment, as factors such as the size of the hair loss and hair type (ie straight / wavy / afro) can determine the most appropriate transplantation method. If you want to learn more about FUE hair transplant treatments, how they work, and whether this is the best way to restore your hair after a hair loss, contact us today to arrange a hassle-free consultation. As Hair Center of Turkey, we pride ourselves on being honest and reliable, and our promise to our customers is to always provide the most suitable solution to give the best results on an individual basis. Who Can Have Hair Transplantation? Anyone, men and women who have sufficient hair on the side and back of their head and who suffer from empty areas on their head are suitable candidates for this operation. In our clinic, we determine whether you are a suitable candidate for hair transplantation after the examination of our specialist doctor. You should contact us for a free and immediate consultation.

Why Should FUE Hair Transplant

FUE Hair Transplantation Be Preferred? Although the development of hair transplantation dates back to ancient times, hair transplantation in the world started in the 1990s. After 2007, FUE was replaced by hair transplantation. FUE technique is the most commonly used hair transplant method because it shows faster recovery and results in a shorter time compared to other techniques.

Contact For Hair Transplant Analysis
fue procedure transplant